The “Right To Work” States: Mostly Republican And Very Backward And Abusive Toward Workers!

When one investigates which states are “right to work” states,. which means anti-union and low paying states, one discovers that almost all of them are Republican states, and extremely backward and abusive toward their own population!

There are now 24 states, nearly half the nation, that have taken steps to move back to the 19th Century, even though we are now in the 21st Century!

It includes the following states by geographic section:

South—Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia.

Midwest and Great Plains—-Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota,

Mountain West—-Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming

Notice that the only states that voted for Barack Obama and the Democrats were
Florida, Iowa, Michigan, Nevada, and Virginia!

It is amazing how people who live in these 24 states do not rise up in outrage as they are being victimized by Republican governments in those states, and realize that even the five states which voted for Barack Obama all have Republican Governors and legislatures!

And the “right to work” laws promote economic progress? ABSOLUTELY NOT! Instead, it victimizes those stupid enough to vote the anti labor party, the Republicans, who have ALWAYS been anti labor, over and over again into state power!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.